Bishop Charles E Blake, Sr. Pastor, West Angeles Church of God in Christ

Rev. Cecil “Chip” Murray, First AME (Ret)

Rabbi Steven Jacobs, Civil Rights Activist/Community Activist

Dr. Dewayne Winroe, Sr. Pastor, Reseda Church of God/Community Leader

Najee Ali, Civil Rights Leader

Dr. Barbara Young, Entrepreneur/Philanthropist/TV Personality




Honorable Betty Yee, California State Controller

Honorable, Kamlager-Dove, CA Assemblymember

Honorable Jesse Gabriel, CA Assemblymember

Honorable Jan Perry, Los Angeles City Council (former)

Honorable Dennis P. Zine, Los Angeles City Council/LAPD (ret)

Honorable Scott Svonkin, LACC Board*

Honorable Nicole Jones, Compton School Board*(former)

Honorable Mablean Ephriam, Judge/TV Personality

Scott Abrams, Former Candidate CD12/LACDP*

C.R. Cochran, Candidate State Assembly (former)

Charyn Harris, L.A. City Council Candidate (former)

Kimberly Ellis, Candidate, CDP (former)

Arnetta Mack, L.A. Commissioner*

Janice Reznik, Senate Candidate (former)

Bobbie Jean Anderson, LACDP VP/ LACDP*

Calvin Abassi, Teacher/Political Leader

Ray Bishop, LACDP/CDP Business Caucus-Chair*

Stacy Brenner, LACDP*

Jeffery Daar, Attorney/LACDP*

Jackie Hawthorne, President, LAAAWPAC*/LACDP*

Nichelle Henderson, LACDP/LAAAWPAC*

Leah Hertzberg, CDP Executive Board, LACDP*

Judith Hirshberg, National Women’s Political Caucus Board* 

Rosemary Jenkins, LACDP*

Andrew Kratzer, LACDP*

Carol Lutness, LACDP/CDP Executive Board* (former)

Dorothy Reik, Progressive/LACDP*

Rosa Russell, LACDP*

Dr. Paul Song, Oncologist/Progressive Leader

Louis Stepter, SFV Business Leader






Linda Avery, Teacher

Earl & Debra Badgett, Retired

Sonya Badgett, Actor

Adam Bartels, USMC (Ret)*/Homeland Security

Brett Bartels, Sergeant, USMC*

Lucas Bartels, Student

Michelle Barton, Entrepreneur

Michelle Bahy, SFV Educator

Kevin Bigger, Retired

Debora Bright-Laney, Business Owner

Scott Calig, MD/Pediatrian/SFV Business Owner

Holly Calig, RN/Educator

Kristina Dilliard, College Professor

Jacqueline Castillo, CEO, Legacy Ladies

Donna Coleman, Educator

Manuel Covington, MD

Sandra Davis, SFV Business Leader

Dr. Norris Dorsey, Professor

Terry Downey, SFV Business Leader

Tess Reyes-Dunn, Winnetka Neighborhood Council*

Eric Epstein, Esq., Managing Law Partner/ Business Owner

Dr. Robert Feher, Physician/SFV Business Owner                               

Melrita Evans-Fortson, Sr. VP, Verizon, (Ret)*

Vivian Galbreath, University Administrator

Antoinne Gartrell, Photographer

Brenda Gartrell, Retired

Douglas Gartrell, Retired

Faith Mischel –Golden, President/CEO, Its Apparent

James Gourgen, SFV Business Leader

Cathis Hall, Ph.D., University Professor

Timothy Hart, CEO, Leading CEO*

Alan Hurni, SFV Business Owner

Sarkis Kaladzhyan, SFV Business Owner

James Kirkley, Ph.D, University Professor

Rose Longmire, RN/Educator

Terry Longmire, Business Owner

Taska Moore, MD/General Medicine

Dr. Nazir Khaja, Physician

J. Whitney Nicole, Actor

Larry & Cindy Panaro, Community Leaders

John Parker, President, Parker Construction

Barbara Perkins, President, Women at the Well

Rudy Powers, SFV, Businessman

Robert & Carol Prescott

Wiler Presley, Teacher*

Starlett Quarles, President, L.A Grand Park Foundation*

Karen St. Clair, Ph.d, University Professor

Emma Saakyan, RN/NICU 

Paul Silver, Teacher*                            


*Identification Purposes



© 2023 by  Elizabeth Badger